AGM

Friday 8th April 2022 657 Overdale Road Putaruru

Meeting opened at 1844

Present and Apologies - as per Competitors Conference

Minutes of Previous Meeting True & Correct

- Moved by Phil Shailer as true and correct
- Seconded by Brian Howat

Matters Arising; NIL

Reports accepted from Competitors Conference National Competitions Officer Stewards Scrutineers

Treasurer

Secretary

Scorer

- -Moved by Tom Baeriswyl
- -Seconded by Neville Mather

Ratification of Remits voted on from Competitors Conference

- Moved by Neville Mather
- Seconded by Chris Gifford

Election of Officers:

National Competitions Officer;

Rachel Lobb nominated Scott Biggs, Daniel Morris seconded, Scott accepted Scott Biggs is the NCO

Stewards;

Rachel Lobb nominated Ernie Powell, Daniel Morris seconded, Ernie accepted Rachel Lobb nominated Bruce Gilmore, Daniel Morris seconded, Bruce accepted Ernie Powell and Bruce Gilmore are your Stewards

Scrutineers:

Rachel Lobb nominated James de Cleene, Daniel Morris seconded, James accepted Rachel Lobb nominated Tom Beriswyl, Daniel Morris seconded, Tom accepted Rachel Lobb nominated Sam Thomsen, Daniel Morris seconded, Sam accepted James de Cleene, Tom Baeriswyl & Sam Thomsen are your Scrutineers

National Scorer;

Rachel Lobb nominated Phil Shailer, Daniel Morris seconded, Phil accepted Phil Shailer is the Scorer

Secretary;

Rachel Lobb nominated Daniel Morris, Scott Biggs seconded, Daniel accepted Daniel Morris is the Secretary

Treasurer;

Daniel Morris nominated Rachel Lobb, Scott Biggs seconded, Rachel accepted Rachel Lobb is the Treasurer

Design Safety Team;

Current DST members currently are;

Kurt Johnson.

Chris Tomalin,

Glenn D'Ath.

Brian Howat.

Sam Thomsen,

Tom Baeriswyl,

James De Cleene.

Moved by Scott Biggs ,seconded by Neville Mather

Unanimously accepted, all in favour.

Reimbursements and Honorariums.

2021/2022 Season were;

NCO \$900

Secretary \$1300

Treasurer \$1300

Scorer \$400 per trial Changed to \$500 Moved; Rachel, Seconded; Daniel

Stewards \$400 per trial

Scrutineers \$150 per trial

Moved by Scott ,seconded by Brian Howat

Unanimously accepted, all in favour.

License Fees.

2021/2022 Season were;

Drivers \$140

Navigators \$ 70

Emergency Navi \$50

Scott Biggs moved that they all stay the same Phil Shailer seconded.

Unanimously accepted, all in favour.

Competition Levies.

2021/2022 Season were;

\$25 Per trial per competitor

Rachel Lobb moved that it stays the same Bruce Gilmore seconded.

Accepted unanimously.

Entry Fees.

2021/2022 Season were;

Maximum Entry Fee: \$120

Maximum Late Entry Fee: \$240

Rachel Lobb moved that it goes up \$20/\$40Rhys O'Brien seconded. \$140/\$280

Unanimously accepted, all in favour.

Proposed 2021/2022 Trial dates

Counties 4 wheelers 12th November 2022 Wairarapa 4x4 club 10th December 2022 Windy City offroaders 22 January 2023 B.O.P four wheel drive club 12th February 2023 Manawatu 4wd Club 5th March 2023 Thames Valley 15th April 2023

General Business

Nil

Scott thanked the South Waikato Club for organising the venue.

Meeting closed at: 1936