## **Competitors Conference & AGM**

Friday 14<sup>th</sup> April 2023 8795 SH 26 Puriri

Meeting opened; 1745

Present; Alastair Bevege, Andrew Graham, Ashley Tonkin, Brinn Fogden, Bruce Gilmore, Carl Morris, Chris Gifford, Chris Tomalin, Cody Fogden, Craig Potter, Dan Cowper, Daniel Howat, Daniel Morris, Ernie Powell, Garry Preston, Gary West, Grant Macdonald, James De Cleene, Janet Graham, Jenni Templeton, John Jones, Karl Burgener, Kelsey Van Waas, Kevin Hermansen, Michael Thomsen, Mike Gibbons, Nathan Fogden, Neville Mather, Nick Hamilton, Nicola Potter, Phil Hobart, Phil Shailer, Rachel Buckthought, Rachel Lobb, Rebekah Templeton, Rhys O'Brien, Sam Thomsen, Scott Biggs, Sean Bydeley, Shaun Nicholson, Thomas Baeriswyl, Wayne Buckthought, Wayne Weatherly.

Apologies; Rueban Mason, Mitchel Caldow, Fletch Crawford

Verbal Reports;

National Competitions Officer; Scott

Treasurer; Rachel

Secretary; Daniel

Scorer; Phil

Stewards; Ernie & Bruce

Scrutineers; Tom, Sam & James

## Remits;

1	Votes exercised	PASS	12	Scruitineering	PASS
2	Quorum for voting and email ballots	PASS	13	Ground Sheet	PASS
3	Seat belt mounting	REMOVED	14	Affiliation	PASS
4	Protective clothing	PASS	15	Driver Experience	PASS
5	Exhaust systems	FAIL	16	Affiliation 2	PASS
6	Series placings	PASS	17	Affiliation 3	PASS
7	Pandemic	PASS	18	Тор 5	FAIL
8	Graded sections	PASS	19	Non Graded sections	PASS
9	Stewards	PASS	20	Non Graded sections 2	PASS
10	Scoring	PASS	21	Protests	PASS
11	Scoring issues	REMOVED	22	Ropes	PASS

Competitors Conference Closed; 1821