655K Geoff Butcher & Sean Cushing

“Danger Mouse”



Truck Details

NameDanger Mouse
Year Built2014
EngineChevrolet LS1 5.7L
TransmissionToyota Windom A540e
DiffsNissan Patrol 9″ Front & Rear
SuspensionFox Shocks, 3-Link Front, 4 Link Rear
Wheels35x12R15 Federal Couragia on 15×10″ OMF Alloys


Previous DriversAccolades
Geoff Butcher (2023-)First season driving new truck
Nathan Smith (2016-2018) 1st K Class (2017)
Jarred Biggs (2013-2014)

Danger Mouse started out as one of the Biggs Twins weapon of choice for 2013! After one season together in 2012 the Biggs brothers set out on making their own trials trucks for the following season. Scott Biggs would run the popular Fox Shock whereas Jarred would continue to use the airbag suspension setup used to success by Mitch Seymour.

On debut in 2013 the Biggs-Built featured air bag suspension

Jarred would place 6th overall on debut, however a DNF at Round 5 would see them ineligible for a placing at seasons end.

The engine was then removed for the next build, with the rest of the truck going to Nathan Smith who would rebuild the buggy to the newly introduced K-Class. Smith would become the inaugural winner of K Class in 2017!

Geoff Butcher would then purchase the buggy, now making his debut behind the wheel having spent the last couple of seasons navigating for Sean Cushing in J Class.